Bar Opus:#CocktailMasterclass & Afternoon Tea

via my food blog Dave, The Buffet Slayer

Dave, the Buffet Slayer

by Dave, The Buffet Slayer

I always feel like events and blogging go quiet just before Christmas, so I was really excited to receive an invite via Clive Reeves PR to a blogger event for mid January!

#Cocktail Masterclass at Bar Opus

Bar Opus is based in Birmingham Colmore Business District at the back of Snow Hill Station in Birmingham, and last moth the Midland Metro appeared right outside of the windows! Trams in the city! Again! *Looks back at Manchester*

I’ve been here a several times in its first year and found everybody very lovely indeed! They didn’t even need to give me this Masterclass to get me to say that. Their staff and after work £5 cocktails do that alone!

I love going to blogging events at venue where I know I’m going to have a great time. It’s the customer service that sets this venue apart from your…

View original post 567 more words

One thought on “Bar Opus:#CocktailMasterclass & Afternoon Tea

Comments are closed.