Come and Join the Spanish Revolution at Grand Central Birmingham

Check out my review of Tapas Revolution here:

Dave, the Buffet Slayer

by Dave, The Buffet Slayer

Come and Join the Spanish Revolution at Grand Central Birmingham

If you have seen my yelp reviews, you may know what my blogging will be like: I’ll be mostly blogging about food tasting and menu tastings where a venue has invited me along, however I’ll normally say at the end of the blog if this is the case.

tapas revolution

The invite to Tapas Revolution at Grand Central, Birmingham came about three weeks ago. I’d like to tell you I avoided looking at the menu but this wasn’t true. I knew they had Octopus on the menu, I’d tried Octopus in Greece years ago, and it tasted like a piece of car tyre so I was feeling a little fearful. But I had nothing to worry about!

Since Grand Central, Birmingham opened above Birmingham New Street Station less than a month ago, I’ve been slowly working my…

View original post 705 more words

