#mousseontheloose in Birmingham April 25th & 30th

By Dave Massey @brumhour

USN Protein #MousseOnTheLoose

Last Saturday the postman almost smashed down the front door to deliver a parcel for me. In it was a USN Shaker and three flavours of protein mousse! I’m not sure why I’d been expecting some little yoghurt pots in the post, but this was a whole lot more practical.

My new USN Shaker from http://uk.usn-sport.com/en/
My new USN Shaker from http://uk.usn-sport.com/en/

I put 200ml of tap water and emptied the Peach and Mango 30g sachet into the USN shaker, and shook the shaker for probably about two minutes. I know it said a minute but I’d forgotten to count and wanted to make sure.

Sachet Away! (No?) http://uk.usn-sport.com/en/
Sachet Away! (No?)
http://uk.usn-sport.com/en/

Very happy to report the mousse was far lighter than I’d expected it to be, and tasted like a fruit mousse that you can buy in a pot. The other two flavours are Strawberry White Chocolate and Cafe Latte which I’ll be trying next.

USN are in Birmingham on Saturday 25th April from 10am-1pm at GNC Birmingham New Street, they will then be at Worcester Warriors Rugby Club from 2pm.

On Thursday 30th April USN are back in Birmingham at Superdrug on the lower level of Bullring from 10am-Noon.

Enter to WIN prizes by getting yourself photographed with their six-foot tub of mousse using #mousseontheloose at any of these to enter on Facebook at www.facebook.com/USNUK on Twitter www.twitter.com/usn_uk and on Instagram at www.instagram.com/usnuk.

#mousseontheloose
#mousseontheloose

USN said “The first person of the day to upload their picture will win a tub of product on the spot. Thebest shot taken in Birmingham will win a years’s worth of Protein Mousse* and from every photo uploaded over the course of the campaign, USN will select from random one lucky winner who will receive £1,000 worth of holiday vouchers (ATOL Protected).”

“*A year’s supply is one tub of Protein Mousse per month over 12 month period.”

Check out their fantastic cheesey video on how to spot the #mousseontheloose and take a selfie.

I’ve not been paid to tell you about this competition, but I was sent some samples of the yummy protein mousse to try and a shaker to make it in.

Thanks to Gough for sending me the details and to USN for the products.

